Living Flowers for George and Denny Patterson

We are excited to be able to share with George and Denny Patterson how they have impacted our lives and the lives of, perhaps millions, across the globe for Jesus Christ.


Please complete the form below if you would like to share or would like a copy of the recording.


The Zoom call will be on Wednesday, October 20, 2021 @ 7am PST and last for about 1 - 1.5 HOURS.


MDT, Mountain Time (US) - Wed, Oct 20, 8:00am - 9:00am (MDT)

EDT, Eastern Time (US) - Wed, Oct 20, 10:00am - 11:00am (EDT)

BST, GMT / British Summer Time - Wed, Oct 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm (BST)

IST, India Standard Time - Wed, Oct 20, 7:30pm - 8:30pm (IST)


Here is the Zoom information - https://us06web.zoom.us/j/87615102859?pwd=cUFMZVRNRXNpTnhKWEwyV0J6OUFLUT09

By Phone:
Meeting ID: 876 1510 2859
Passcode: 746271
Find your local number: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/kbhfxyS2Qr

Thank you! If you have any questions, please contact me:

 

Ed Aw
+14803246108 (Mobile, Whatsapp, Signal, Telegram)
eaw@tsunamiunleashed.com